en	Auto-Publish

en	Auto-Publish to {0}

en	Review changes

en	Apply
ko	적용

en	Apply changes
ko	변경 내용 적용

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Back
ko	뒤로

en	Choose
ko	고르세요

en	Type to search
ko	검색어를 입력해주세요

en	Content

en	Node

en	Content View

en	Create after

en	Create new

en	Close
ko	닫기

en	Copy
ko	복사하기

en	Cut
ko	잘라내기

en	Delete
ko	삭제하기

en	Yes, delete the element
ko	예, 요소를 삭제합니다.

en	Delete the element
ko	구성 요소 삭제

en	Discard
ko	삭제한다

en	Discard changes
ko	변경사항 취소

en	Edit title
ko	제목 수정

en	Edit / Preview
ko	편집 / 미리보기

en	Edit
ko	편집

en	Hide / Unhide
ko	숨기기 / 펼치기

en	Hide

en	Unhide
ko	펼치기

en	into

en	before

en	after

en	Loading

en	New After

en	New Before

en	New Into

en	Navigate

en	OK

en	Page

en	Paste
ko	붙여넣기

en	Paste After

en	Paste Before

en	Paste Into

en	Password
ko	비밀 번호

en	Preview
ko	미리보기

en	Publish

en	Publish to {0}

en	Publish all changes for current page

en	Can't publish because the target workspace is read-only

en	Select target workspace

en	Publishing

en	Published

en	Toggle publish menu

en	Target workspace
ko	대상 작업 영역

en	Current workspace
ko	현재 작업 영역

en	Remove
ko	삭제

en	Refresh
ko	새로고침

en	Save

en	Saving
ko	저장 중...

en	Saved
ko	저장 완료!

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Toggle inspector

en	Username
ko	사용자명

en	You

en	[no title]

en	Label

en	Content Type
ko	콘텐츠 유형

en	Path

en	Relative Path

en	Version

en	This operation cannot be undone.

en	Asset

en	Created

en	Last modification

en	Last publication

en	Identifier

en	Name

en	Workspace
ko	작업 공간

en	Structure

en	Toggle context structure

en	Filter
ko	필터

en	Toggle menu

en	Load error!

en	You have to select a node

en	The Root node cannot be deleted.

en	You cannot copy this node
ko	이 노드를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en	You cannot cut this node

en	Content Dimensions

en	Site

en	Document

en	Reference

en	Host

en	Scheme

en	Port

en	Primary

en	Package

en	Deactivated

en	Unavailable

en	Inactive

en	Click to edit
ko	편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en	Click to deactivate

en	Click to activate

en	Click to delete

en	Click to create new

en	Status

en	Active

en	Domains

en	Domain

en	Yes, delete it!

en	Package Key

en	Description

en	Toggle content tree

en	Show publish options

en	Activate Fullscreen edit mode

en	Deactivate Fullscreen edit mode

en	Show preview

en	General

en	Structure

en	Plugins

en	Click {0} to continue to the page.

en	Click {0} to see the file.

en	Click {0} to open the link.

en	(no target has been selected)
ko	(선택된 항목이 없습니다.)

en	This is a shortcut to the first child page.<br />Click {0} to continue to the page.

en	This is a shortcut to the parent page.<br />Click {0} to continue to the page.

en	Full Screen
ko	전체화면

en	Open page in live workspace

en	Open page in target workspace

en	Discard all
ko	모두 삭제

en	Discard all changes
ko	모든 변경사항을 취소

en	Are you sure that you want to discard all changes in this workspace?
ko	정말로 이 작업영역에 있는 모든 변경사항을 취소하시겠습니까?

en	Are you sure that you want to discard {numberOfChanges} change(s) in this workspace?

en	Publish all

en	Publish all changes

en	Are you sure that you want to publish all changes?

en	Pending changes

en	Your personal workspace currently contains unpublished changes. In order to switch to a different target workspace you need to either publish or discard pending changes first.

en	Please review your changes, publish or discard them, and then choose a new target workspace again.

en	Editing Modes
ko	편집 모드

en	Preview Central

en	You still have changes. What do you want to do with them?

en	Selected element

en	There are fields that are not correctly filled in.

en	The fields marked with an error are not yet correctly filled in. Please complete them properly.

en	Continue editing
ko	계속 편집하기

en	Throw away

en	Apply
ko	적용

en	Select a Plugin
ko	플러그인 선택

en	No plugin configured

en	view is displayed on page

en	view is displayed on current page

en	No date set

en	Edit code

en	Paste a link, or type to search

en	Unable to load sub node types of:

en	Change type

en	Additional info

en	Visibility

en	Document options

en	The length of this text must be between {minimum} and {maximum} characters.
ko	이 텍스트의 길이는 반드시 {minimum} 과 {maximum} 의 사이여야 합니다.

en	This field must contain at least {minimum} characters.
ko	이 필드에는 최소 {minimum} 이상이 포함 되어야 합니다.

en	This text may not exceed {maximum} characters.
ko	이 텍스트는 {maximum} 자를 초과해선 안됩니다.

en	Only regular characters (a to z, umlauts, ...) and numbers are allowed.

en	The given subject was not countable.

en	The count must be between {minimum} and {maximum}.

en	The given value was not a valid date.
ko	이 값은 유효한 값이 아닙니다.

en	The given date must be between {formatEarliestDate} and {formatLatestDate}

en	The given date must be after {formatEarliestDate}

en	The given date must be before {formatLatestDate}

en	Please specify a valid email address.

en	A valid float number is expected.

en	A valid integer number is expected.

en	Only letters, numbers, spaces and certain punctuation marks are expected.

en	This property is required.

en	A valid number is expected.

en	Please enter a valid number between {minimum} and {maximum}

en	The given subject did not match the pattern ({pattern})

en	A valid string is expected.

en	Valid text without any XML tags is expected.

en	The given subject is not a valid UUID.

en	Toggle content dimensions selector

en	Start with an empty or pre-filled document?

en	This {nodeTypeLabel} does not exist yet in {currentDimensionChoiceText}.

en	You can create it now, either starting with an empty {nodeTypeLabel} or copying all content from the currently visible {nodeTypeLabel} in {currentDocumentDimensionChoiceText}.

en	Additionally, there are {numberOfNodesMissingInRootline} ancestor documents which do not exist in the chosen variant either, and which will be created as well.

en	Create empty
ko	빈 문서를 생성

en	Create and copy

en	Content

en	Toggle menu group

en	Toggle sticky menu mode

en	Do you really want to delete
ko	정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	This will delete the element
ko	이 행동은 요소를 삭제할 것입니다.

en	and it's children

en	This action can be undone in the workspace management.

en	Height
ko	높이

en	Do you really want to delete
ko	정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	this element
ko	이 요소

en	This will delete the element.
ko	이 행동은 요소를 삭제할 것입니다.

en	This action can be undone in the workspace management.

en	Media

en	Crop

en	Width

en	Missing required property:

en	Workspace
ko	작업 공간

en	Workspaces
ko	작업 공간

en	An error occurred during saving
ko	저장 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Reload the page to attempt to fix the problem.
ko	문제를 해결하기 위해 페이지를 다시 불러옵니다.

en	Reload the backend

en	Reload

en	In-Place

en	Raw Content

en	Raw Content Mode

en	Desktop
ko	바탕 화면

en	Login to

en	Authenticating

en	Logout

en	The entered username or password was wrong

en	Your login has expired. Please log in again.

en	Welcome to Neos

en	Go to setup

en	Technical Information

en	Missing Homepage

en	Either no site has been defined, the site does not contain a homepage or the active site couldn't be determined.

en	You might want to set the site's domain or import a new site in the setup.

en	Database Error

en	There is no database connection yet or the Neos database schema has not been created.

en	Run the setup to configure your database.

en	Page Not Found
ko	페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Sorry, the page you requested was not found.
ko	죄송합니다, 요청하신 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Invalid NodeType

en	The configuration of the NodeType that is supposed to be rendered here is not available. Probably you renamed the NodeType and are missing a migration or you simply misspelled it.

en	Unexpected error while creating node

en	Unexpected error while deleting node
ko	노드를 삭제하는 중에 예상하지 못한 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Unexpected error while updating node
ko	노드를 업데이트하는 중에 예상하지 못한 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Unexpected error while moving node

en	Node Tree loading error.

en	The entered username or password was wrong

en	"{nodeTypeName}" on page "{pageLabel}"

en	Nodes

en	Show

en	This node cannot be accessed through a public URL

en	Node Properties

en	Copy {source} to {target}

en	Move {source} to {target}

en	Please select the position at which you want {source} inserted relative to {target}.

en	Insert

en	Insert mode

en	Choose an Aspect Ratio

en	Bold

en	Italic

en	Underline

en	Subscript

en	Superscript

en	Strikethrough

en	Link
ko	링크:

en	Ordered list

en	Unordered list

en	Align left

en	Align right

en	Align center

en	Align justify

en	Table

en	Remove format

en	Outdent

en	Indent

en	Create new

en	No matches found

en	Please enter ###CHARACTERS### more character