en	Back
zh-cn	返回

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	Management
zh-cn	管理

en	Contains multiple modules related to management of content
zh-cn	包含多个与管理内容有关的模块

en	Workspaces
zh-cn	工作区

en	Details for "{0}"
zh-cn	"{0}" 的详细信息

en	Create new workspace
zh-cn	创建新工作区

en	Create workspace
zh-cn	创建工作区

en	Delete workspace
zh-cn	删除工作区

en	Edit workspace
zh-cn	编辑工作区

en	Yes, delete the workspace
zh-cn	是，删除工作区

en	Edit workspace "{0}"
zh-cn	编辑工作区

en	Personal workspace
zh-cn	个人工作区

en	Private workspace
zh-cn	私有工作区

en	Internal workspace
zh-cn	内部工作区

en	Read-only workspace
zh-cn	只读的工作区

en	Title
zh-cn	标题

en	Description
zh-cn	说明

en	Base workspace

en	Owner
zh-cn	所有者

en	Visibility
zh-cn	可见性

en	Private

en	Only reviewers and administrators can access and modify this workspace
zh-cn	只有审阅者和管理员可以访问和修改此工作区

en	Internal

en	Any logged in editor can see and modify this workspace.

en	Changes
zh-cn	变更

en	Open page in "{0}" workspace
zh-cn	在 "{0}" 工作区中打开页

en	This is your personal workspace which you can't delete.
zh-cn	这是你个人的工作区，不能删除。

en	The workspace contains changes. To delete, discard the changes first.
zh-cn	工作区中包含更改。若要删除，请先放弃更改。

en	Workspace can't be rebased on a different workspace because it still contains changes.

en	The workspace cannot be deleted because other workspaces depend on it.
zh-cn	不能删除工作区，因为其他工作区依赖于它。

en	You don't have the permissions for deleting this workspace.
zh-cn	您没有删除此工作区的权限。

en	Do you really want to delete the workspace "{0}"?
zh-cn	你真的想要删除工作区 "{0}"?

en	This will delete the workspace including all unpublished content. This operation cannot be undone.
zh-cn	此操作将删除工作区，包括所有未发布的内容。此操作无法撤消。

en	This module contains the overview of all elements within the current workspace and it enables to continue the review and publishing workflow for them.
zh-cn	此模块包含当前工作区所有元素的概述性描述、你也可以使用该模块继续审阅当前工作区的所有元素和实施发布流程中设定的步骤

en	Unpublished changes in workspace "{0}"
zh-cn	未发布的更改

en	additions: {new}, changes: {changed}, removals: {removed}
zh-cn	补充︰ {new}，变化︰ {changed}，移除︰ {removed}

en	Review
zh-cn	审查

en	Discard selected changes
zh-cn	放弃所选的更改

en	Publish selected changes
zh-cn	发布选择的更改

en	Discard all changes
zh-cn	舍弃所有更改

en	Publish all changes
zh-cn	发布所有更改

en	Publish all changes to {0}
zh-cn	发布所有更改到 {0}

en	Changed Content
zh-cn	已更改的内容

en	deleted
zh-cn	已删除

en	created
zh-cn	已创建

en	moved
zh-cn	已移动

en	hidden
zh-cn	隐藏

en	edited
zh-cn	编辑

en	There are no unpublished changes in this workspace.
zh-cn	此工作区中没有未发布的更改。

en	Do you really want to discard all changes in the "{0}" workspace?
zh-cn	你真的想要放弃"{0}"工作区中的所有更改?

en	A workspace with this title already exists.
zh-cn	工作区已存在这个标题。

en	The workspace "{0}" has been updated.
zh-cn	工作区 "{0}" 已更新。

en	Workspace "{0}" cannot be deleted because the following workspaces are based on it: {1}
zh-cn	不能删除工作区 "{0}"，因为以下工作区基于此工作区︰ {1}

en	An error occurred while fetching unpublished nodes from workspace "{0}", nothing was deleted.

en	Your personal workspace contains changes, please publish or discard them first.

en	Did not delete workspace "{0}" because it currently contains {1} nodes.
zh-cn	没有删除工作区"{0}"，因为它目前包含 {1} 节点。

en	The workspace "{0}" has been removed.
zh-cn	工作区 "{0}" 已被删除。

en	The selected change has been published.
zh-cn	所选的更改已发布。

en	The selected change has been discarded.
zh-cn	所选的更改已丢弃。

en	The selected changes have been published.
zh-cn	所选的更改已发布。

en	The selected changes have been discarded.
zh-cn	所选的更改已丢弃。

en	All changes from workspace "{0}" have been published to {1}.
zh-cn	工作区 "{0}" 中的所有更改已都发布到 {1}。

en	All changes from workspace "{0}" have been discarded.
zh-cn	工作区 "{0}" 中的所有更改已丢弃。

en	History
zh-cn	历史

en	This module provides an overview of all relevant events affecting this Neos installation.
zh-cn	该模块概述了影响此Neos安装的所有相关事件。

en	Here's what happened recently in Neos
zh-cn	最近发生的事件/操作:

en	There have not been recorded any events yet which could be displayed in this history.
zh-cn	没有可以显示的记录。

en	{0} created the {1} "{2}".

en	{0} removed the {1} "{2}".

en	{0} created the variant {1} of the {2} "{3}".

en	{0} modified the {1} "{2}".

en	{0} moved the {1} "{2}".

en	{0} copied the {1} "{2}".
zh-cn	{0} 复制了 {1} "{2}"。

en	{0} renamed the {1} "{2}" to "{3}".
zh-cn	{0} 将 {1} "{2}" 重命名为 "{3}"。

en	{0} modified content on the {1} "{2}".
zh-cn	{0} 修改了 {1} "{2}" 上的内容。

en	{0} created a new user "{1}" for {2}.
zh-cn	{0} 为 {2} 创建一个新用户"{1}"。

en	{0} deleted the account "{1}" of {2}.
zh-cn	{0} 删除了 {2} 的帐户"{1}"。

en	Load More
zh-cn	载入更多

en	This node has been removed in the meantime
zh-cn	在此期间此节点已删除

en	Administration
zh-cn	管理界面

en	Contains multiple modules related to administration
zh-cn	包含多个与管理有关的模块

en	User Management
zh-cn	用户管理

en	The User Management module provides you with an overview of all backend users. You can group them by their properties so you are able to monitor their permissions, filemounts, member groups etc.. This module is an indispensable tool in order to make sure the users are correctly configured.
zh-cn	用户管理模块为您提供了所有的后端用户的概览。所以你能够查看他们的权限，文件加载点，你可以通过它们的属性分组成员组等...... 本模块确保用户被正确配置，是不可或缺的工具。

en	Overview
zh-cn	概览

en	Show
zh-cn	显示

en	New
zh-cn	新建

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Edit account
zh-cn	编辑账户

en	New electronic address
zh-cn	新的电子地址

en	Use system default
zh-cn	使用系统默认值

en	Create user
zh-cn	创建用户

en	Create a new user
zh-cn	创建新用户

en	User Data
zh-cn	用户数据

en	Username
zh-cn	用户名

en	Password
zh-cn	密码

en	Repeat password
zh-cn	密码确认

en	Role(s)
zh-cn	角色

en	Authentication Provider
zh-cn	身份验证提供程序

en	Use system default
zh-cn	使用系统默认值

en	Personal Data
zh-cn	个人资料

en	First Name
zh-cn	名

en	Last Name
zh-cn	姓氏

en	User Preferences
zh-cn	用户首选项

en	Interface Language
zh-cn	界面语言

en	Create user
zh-cn	创建用户

en	Details for user
zh-cn	用户的详细信息

en	Personal Data
zh-cn	个人资料

en	Title
zh-cn	标题

en	First Name
zh-cn	名

en	Middle Name
zh-cn	中间名

en	Last Name
zh-cn	姓氏

en	Other Name
zh-cn	其他名字

en	Accounts
zh-cn	帐户

en	Username
zh-cn	用户名

en	Roles
zh-cn	角色

en	Electronic Addresses
zh-cn	电子地址

en	Primary
zh-cn	主要

en	N/A

en	Delete User
zh-cn	删除用户

en	Edit User
zh-cn	编辑用户

en	You are logged in as this user and you cannot delete yourself.
zh-cn	作为此用户登录，您不能删除自己。

en	Click here to delete this user
zh-cn	单击此处可删除此用户

en	Do you really want to delete the user "{0}"?
zh-cn	你真的想要删除的用户"{0}"?

en	Yes, delete the user
zh-cn	是的，删除用户

en	This will delete the user, the related accounts and his personal workspace, including all unpublished content.
zh-cn	这将删除用户、 相关的帐户和他个人的工作区，包括所有未发布的内容。

en	This operation cannot be undone
zh-cn	该操作无法撤消。

en	Edit account "{accountIdentifier}"
zh-cn	编辑帐户"{accountIdentifier}"

en	Account
zh-cn	帐户

en	Username
zh-cn	用户名

en	The username can't be changed via the user interface
zh-cn	用户名不能通过用户界面更改

en	Save account
zh-cn	保存账户

en	Repeat password
zh-cn	密码确认

en	Roles
zh-cn	角色

en	Name
zh-cn	姓名

en	Accounts and Roles
zh-cn	帐户和角色

en	View user

en	Edit user

en	Delete user

en	You are logged in as this user and you cannot delete yourself.
zh-cn	作为此用户登录，您不能删除自己。

en	Do you really want to delete the user "{0}"?
zh-cn	你真的想要删除的用户"{0}"?

en	This will delete the user, the related accounts and his personal workspace, including all unpublished content.
zh-cn	这将删除用户、 相关的帐户和他个人的工作区，包括所有未发布的内容。

en	Yes, delete the user
zh-cn	是的，删除用户

en	Edit user "{0}"

en	Home

en	Work

en	Package Management
zh-cn	包管理

en	The Package Management module provides you with an overview of all packages. You can activate and deactivate individual packages, import new packages and delete existing packages. It also provides you with the ability to freeze and unfreeze packages in development context.
zh-cn	软件包管理模块为您提供了所有软件包的概览。您可以激活和停用单个包、 导入新的软件包并删除现有的包。在开发中，它还为您提供的冻结和解冻包的能力。

en	Available packages

en	Package Name

en	Package Key

en	Package Type

en	Deactivated

en	This package is currently frozen. Click to unfreeze it.

en	Freeze the package in order to speed up your website.

en	This package is protected and cannot be deactivated.

en	Deactivate Package

en	Activate Package

en	This package is protected and cannot be deleted.

en	Delete Package

en	Do you really want to delete "{0}"?

en	Yes, delete the package

en	Yes, delete the packages

en	Do you really want to delete the selected packages?

en	Freeze selected packages

en	Unfreeze selected packages

en	Delete selected packages

en	Deactivate selected packages

en	Activate selected packages

en	Sites Management
zh-cn	网站管理

en	The Sites Management module provides you with an overview of all sites. You can edit, add and delete information about your sites, such as adding a new domain.
zh-cn	站点管理模块为您提供了所有站点的概览。你可以编辑、 添加和删除信息关于您的站点，如添加新的域。

en	Add new site

en	Create site
zh-cn	创建站点

en	Create a new site
zh-cn	创建一个新的网站

en	Root node name

en	Domains
zh-cn	领域

en	Site
zh-cn	站点

en	Name
zh-cn	姓名

en	Default asset collection

en	Site package

en	Delete this site

en	Deactivate site

en	Activate site

en	Do you really want to delete "{0}"? This action cannot be undone.

en	Yes, delete the site

en	Import a site

en	Select a site package

en	No site packages are available. Make sure you have an active site package.

en	Create a blank site

en	Select a document nodeType

en	Site name

en	Create empty site

en	Create a new site package

en	VendorName.MyPackageKey

en	No sites available

en	The package is not installed, install it to kickstart new sites.
zh-cn	The <em>Neos Kickstarter</em> package is not installed, install it to kickstart new sites.

en	New site

en	Do you really want to delete "{0}"? This action cannot be undone.

en	New domain

en	Edit domain

en	Domain data

en	e.g. www.neos.io

en	State

en	Create

en	Configuration
zh-cn	配置

en	The Configuration module provides you with an overview of all configuration types.
zh-cn	配置模块为您提供了所有配置类型的概览。

en	Dimensions
zh-cn	大小

en	Grants a graphical overview over the configured fallbacks within each content dimension and across content dimensions.

en	Inter dimensional fallback graph

en	Inter dimensional

en	The inter dimensional fallback graph displays all possible fallbacks (displayed as edges) between subgraphs (content dimension value combinations, displayed as nodes). Primary fallbacks are marked blue and always visible, while lower priority fallbacks are shown on mouseover. The higher the priority the higher the opacity. Click on one of the nodes to only see its fallbacks and variants. Click again to remove the filter.

en	Intra dimensional fallback graph

en	Intra dimensional

en	The intra dimensional fallback graph displays fallbacks within each content dimension.

en	User
zh-cn	用户

en	User Settings
zh-cn	用户设置

en	This module allows you to customize your backend user profile. Here you can change your active system language, name and email address. You may also configure other general features in the system.
zh-cn	这个模块允许您自定义您的后端用户配置文件。在这里你可以更改你主动系统语言、 名称和电子邮件地址。您也可以在系统中配置其他常规功能。

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	New electronic address
zh-cn	新的电子地址

en	Edit account
zh-cn	编辑账户

en	Personal Data
zh-cn	个人资料

en	User Data
zh-cn	用户数据

en	User Menu

en	User Preferences
zh-cn	用户首选项

en	Interface Language
zh-cn	界面语言

en	Use system default
zh-cn	使用系统默认值

en	Accounts
zh-cn	帐户

en	Username
zh-cn	用户名

en	Roles
zh-cn	角色

en	Authentication Provider
zh-cn	身份验证提供程序

en	Electronic addresses
zh-cn	电子地址

en	Do you really want to delete
zh-cn	你真的想要删除吗

en	Yes, delete electronic address
zh-cn	是的删除电子地址

en	Click to add a new Electronic address
zh-cn	单击此处可添加新的电子地址

en	Add electronic address
zh-cn	添加电子地址

en	Save User
zh-cn	保存用户

en	Edit User
zh-cn	编辑用户