en	Auto-Publish
zh-tw	自動發布

en	Auto-Publish to {0}
zh-tw	自動發布至 {0}

en	Review changes
zh-tw	審閱變更

en	Apply
zh-tw	套用

en	Apply changes
zh-tw	套用變更

en	Cancel
zh-tw	取消

en	Back
zh-tw	返回

en	Choose
zh-tw	選擇

en	Type to search
zh-tw	類型以搜尋

en	Content
zh-tw	內容

en	Node
zh-tw	節點

en	Content View
zh-tw	內容檢視

en	Create after
zh-tw	之後建立

en	Create new
zh-tw	新增

en	Close
zh-tw	關閉

en	Copy
zh-tw	複製

en	Cut
zh-tw	剪下

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Yes, delete the element
zh-tw	是的，刪除元素

en	Delete the element
zh-tw	刪除元素

en	Discard
zh-tw	捨棄

en	Discard changes
zh-tw	捨棄變更

en	Edit title
zh-tw	編輯標題

en	Edit / Preview
zh-tw	標期 / 預覽

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Hide / Unhide
zh-tw	隱藏 / 顯示

en	Hide
zh-tw	隱藏

en	Unhide
zh-tw	顯示

en	into
zh-tw	至

en	before
zh-tw	之前

en	after
zh-tw	之後

en	Loading
zh-tw	讀取中

en	New After
zh-tw	新增之後

en	New Before
zh-tw	新增之前

en	New Into
zh-tw	新增至

en	Navigate
zh-tw	導航

en	OK
zh-tw	確定

en	Page
zh-tw	頁面

en	Paste
zh-tw	貼上

en	Paste After
zh-tw	貼於之後

en	Paste Before
zh-tw	貼於之前

en	Paste Into
zh-tw	貼至

en	Password
zh-tw	密碼

en	Preview
zh-tw	預覽

en	Publish
zh-tw	發布

en	Publish to {0}
zh-tw	發布至 {0}

en	Publish all changes for current page
zh-tw	發布所有變更至目前頁面

en	Can't publish because the target workspace is read-only
zh-tw	由於目標工作區唯讀因此無法發布

en	Select target workspace
zh-tw	選擇目標工作區

en	Publishing
zh-tw	發布中

en	Published
zh-tw	已發布

en	Toggle publish menu
zh-tw	切換發布選單

en	Target workspace
zh-tw	目標工作區

en	Current workspace
zh-tw	目前工作區

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Refresh
zh-tw	重新整理

en	Save
zh-tw	儲存

en	Saving
zh-tw	儲存中

en	Saved
zh-tw	已儲存

en	Search
zh-tw	搜尋

en	Toggle inspector
zh-tw	切換檢測器

en	Username
zh-tw	使用者名稱

en	You
zh-tw	您

en	[no title]
zh-tw	[無標題]

en	Label
zh-tw	標籤

en	Content Type
zh-tw	內容類型

en	Path
zh-tw	路徑

en	Relative Path
zh-tw	相對路徑

en	Version
zh-tw	版本

en	This operation cannot be undone.

en	Asset
zh-tw	素材

en	Created
zh-tw	已建立

en	Last modification
zh-tw	上次修改

en	Last publication
zh-tw	上次發布

en	Identifier

en	Name
zh-tw	名稱

en	Workspace
zh-tw	工作區

en	Structure
zh-tw	結構

en	Toggle context structure
zh-tw	切換前後文結構

en	Filter
zh-tw	篩選器

en	Toggle menu
zh-tw	切換選單

en	Load error!
zh-tw	讀取錯誤！

en	You have to select a node
zh-tw	您必須選擇一個節點

en	The Root node cannot be deleted.
zh-tw	根節點無法被刪除。

en	You cannot copy this node
zh-tw	您不能複製此節點

en	You cannot cut this node
zh-tw	您不能剪下此節點

en	Content Dimensions
zh-tw	內容尺寸

en	Site
zh-tw	網站

en	Document
zh-tw	文件

en	Reference
zh-tw	參考

en	Host
zh-tw	主機

en	Scheme
zh-tw	方案

en	Port
zh-tw	通訊埠

en	Primary
zh-tw	主要的

en	Package
zh-tw	套件

en	Deactivated
zh-tw	已停用

en	Unavailable
zh-tw	無法使用

en	Inactive
zh-tw	停用

en	Click to edit
zh-tw	點此編輯

en	Click to deactivate
zh-tw	點此停用

en	Click to activate
zh-tw	點此啟用

en	Click to delete

en	Click to create new
zh-tw	點此新增

en	Status
zh-tw	狀態

en	Active
zh-tw	啟用

en	Domains
zh-tw	網域名稱

en	Domain
zh-tw	網域名稱

en	Yes, delete it!
zh-tw	是的，刪除它！

en	Package Key
zh-tw	套件金鑰

en	Description
zh-tw	描述

en	Toggle content tree

en	Show publish options

en	Activate Fullscreen edit mode

en	Deactivate Fullscreen edit mode

en	Show preview

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Structure
zh-tw	結構

en	Plugins
zh-tw	外掛

en	Click {0} to continue to the page.
zh-tw	點選 {0} 繼續頁面。

en	Click {0} to see the file.
zh-tw	點選 {0} 檢視檔案。

en	Click {0} to open the link.
zh-tw	點選 {0} 開啟連結。

en	(no target has been selected)
zh-tw	(未選擇目標)

en	This is a shortcut to the first child page.<br />Click {0} to continue to the page.
zh-tw	這是前往第一個子頁面的捷徑。<br />點選{0}繼續前往頁面。

en	This is a shortcut to the parent page.<br />Click {0} to continue to the page.
zh-tw	這是前往父頁面的捷徑。<br />點選{0}繼續前往頁面。

en	Full Screen
zh-tw	全螢幕

en	Open page in live workspace
zh-tw	在現有工作區開啟頁面

en	Open page in target workspace
zh-tw	在目標工作區開啟頁面

en	Discard all
zh-tw	捨棄全部

en	Discard all changes
zh-tw	捨棄全部變更

en	Are you sure that you want to discard all changes in this workspace?
zh-tw	你確定要放棄所有在此工作區的變更？

en	Are you sure that you want to discard {numberOfChanges} change(s) in this workspace?
zh-tw	您確定要放棄 {numberOfChanges} 筆在此工作區所做的修改?

en	Publish all
zh-tw	發布全部

en	Publish all changes
zh-tw	發布全部變更

en	Are you sure that you want to publish all changes?
zh-tw	您確定要發布所有變更？

en	Pending changes
zh-tw	變更擱置中

en	Your personal workspace currently contains unpublished changes. In order to switch to a different target workspace you need to either publish or discard pending changes first.
zh-tw	你的個人工作區目前包含未發布的變更，為了切換至不同的目標工作區，你需要先發布或放棄這些變更。

en	Please review your changes, publish or discard them, and then choose a new target workspace again.
zh-tw	請檢視你的變更，選擇要發布或放棄，最後再選擇一個新的目標工作區。

en	Editing Modes
zh-tw	編輯模式

en	Preview Central
zh-tw	預覽中心

en	You still have changes. What do you want to do with them?
zh-tw	你還有變更，你想要如何處理它們？

en	Selected element
zh-tw	選擇元素

en	There are fields that are not correctly filled in.
zh-tw	有部分欄位尚未正確填入。

en	The fields marked with an error are not yet correctly filled in. Please complete them properly.
zh-tw	有標記為錯誤的欄位尚未正確填入，請正確填寫。

en	Continue editing
zh-tw	繼續編輯

en	Throw away
zh-tw	捨棄

en	Apply
zh-tw	套用

en	Select a Plugin
zh-tw	選擇外掛

en	No plugin configured
zh-tw	沒有設定的外掛

en	view is displayed on page

en	view is displayed on current page

en	No date set
zh-tw	沒有設定日期

en	Edit code
zh-tw	編輯代碼

en	Paste a link, or type to search
zh-tw	貼上連結，或輸入以搜尋

en	Unable to load sub node types of:
zh-tw	無法讀取子節點類型：

en	Change type
zh-tw	變更類型

en	Additional info
zh-tw	額外資訊

en	Visibility
zh-tw	能見度

en	Document options
zh-tw	文件選項

en	The length of this text must be between {minimum} and {maximum} characters.
zh-tw	此文字長度必須介於 {minimum} 和 {maximum} 個字元。

en	This field must contain at least {minimum} characters.
zh-tw	此欄位必須包含至少 {minimum} 個字元。

en	This text may not exceed {maximum} characters.
zh-tw	此文字可能不超過 {maximum} 個字元。

en	Only regular characters (a to z, umlauts, ...) and numbers are allowed.
zh-tw	只允許使用一般字元 (a 至 z, 變音, ...) 和數字。

en	The given subject was not countable.
zh-tw	給予的主題不可數。

en	The count must be between {minimum} and {maximum}.
zh-tw	計數必須在 {minimum} 和 {maximum} 之間。

en	The given value was not a valid date.
zh-tw	給予的值不是有效日期。

en	The given date must be between {formatEarliestDate} and {formatLatestDate}
zh-tw	有效日期必須在 {formatEarliestDate} 和 {formatLatestDate} 之間。

en	The given date must be after {formatEarliestDate}
zh-tw	有效日期必須在 {formatEarliestDate} 之後

en	The given date must be before {formatLatestDate}
zh-tw	有效日期必須在 {formatLatestDate} 之前

en	Please specify a valid email address.
zh-tw	請指定一個有效的電子郵件。

en	A valid float number is expected.
zh-tw	預期為有效的浮點數字。

en	A valid integer number is expected.
zh-tw	預期為有效的整數。

en	Only letters, numbers, spaces and certain punctuation marks are expected.
zh-tw	預期只有文字、數字、空格和部份標點符號。

en	This property is required.
zh-tw	此為必要屬性。

en	A valid number is expected.
zh-tw	預期為有效的數字。

en	Please enter a valid number between {minimum} and {maximum}
zh-tw	請輸入一個介於 {minimum} 和 {maximum} 之間的有效數字

en	The given subject did not match the pattern ({pattern})

en	A valid string is expected.
zh-tw	預期為有效的字串。

en	Valid text without any XML tags is expected.

en	The given subject is not a valid UUID.

en	Toggle content dimensions selector

en	Start with an empty or pre-filled document?

en	This {nodeTypeLabel} does not exist yet in {currentDimensionChoiceText}.

en	You can create it now, either starting with an empty {nodeTypeLabel} or copying all content from the currently visible {nodeTypeLabel} in {currentDocumentDimensionChoiceText}.

en	Additionally, there are {numberOfNodesMissingInRootline} ancestor documents which do not exist in the chosen variant either, and which will be created as well.

en	Create empty
zh-tw	建立空白

en	Create and copy
zh-tw	建立並複製

en	Content
zh-tw	內容

en	Toggle menu group
zh-tw	切換選單群組

en	Toggle sticky menu mode
zh-tw	切換固定選單模式

en	Do you really want to delete
zh-tw	您確定想要刪除

en	This will delete the element
zh-tw	這將會刪除元素

en	and it's children
zh-tw	和它的子項

en	This action can be undone in the workspace management.
zh-tw	此動作無法在工作區管理中被還原。

en	Height
zh-tw	高度

en	Do you really want to delete
zh-tw	您確定想要刪除

en	this element
zh-tw	此元素

en	This will delete the element.
zh-tw	這將會刪除此元素。

en	This action can be undone in the workspace management.
zh-tw	此動作無法在工作區管理中被還原。

en	Media
zh-tw	媒體

en	Crop
zh-tw	裁切

en	Width
zh-tw	寬度

en	Missing required property:
zh-tw	遺失必要屬性：

en	Workspace
zh-tw	工作區

en	Workspaces
zh-tw	工作區

en	An error occurred during saving
zh-tw	儲存時發生錯誤

en	Reload the page to attempt to fix the problem.
zh-tw	重新載入頁面以嘗試修復問題。

en	Reload the backend
zh-tw	在背景重新載入

en	Reload
zh-tw	重新載入

en	In-Place
zh-tw	就地

en	Raw Content
zh-tw	原始內容

en	Raw Content Mode
zh-tw	原始內容模式

en	Desktop
zh-tw	桌面

en	Login to
zh-tw	登入

en	Authenticating
zh-tw	驗證中

en	Logout
zh-tw	登出

en	The entered username or password was wrong
zh-tw	使用者名稱或密碼錯誤

en	Your login has expired. Please log in again.
zh-tw	登入逾期，請再次登入。

en	Welcome to Neos

en	Go to setup
zh-tw	前往設定

en	Technical Information

en	Missing Homepage
zh-tw	遺失首頁

en	Either no site has been defined, the site does not contain a homepage or the active site couldn't be determined.

en	You might want to set the site's domain or import a new site in the setup.

en	Database Error
zh-tw	資料庫錯誤

en	There is no database connection yet or the Neos database schema has not been created.

en	Run the setup to configure your database.

en	Page Not Found
zh-tw	無法找到網頁

en	Sorry, the page you requested was not found.
zh-tw	很抱歉，找不到您要求的頁面。

en	Invalid NodeType
zh-tw	無效節點類型

en	The configuration of the NodeType that is supposed to be rendered here is not available. Probably you renamed the NodeType and are missing a migration or you simply misspelled it.

en	Unexpected error while creating node
zh-tw	建立節點時發生非預期錯誤

en	Unexpected error while deleting node
zh-tw	刪除節點時發生非預期錯誤

en	Unexpected error while updating node
zh-tw	更新節點時發生非預期錯誤

en	Unexpected error while moving node
zh-tw	移動節點時發生非預期錯誤

en	Node Tree loading error.
zh-tw	節點樹讀取錯誤。

en	The entered username or password was wrong
zh-tw	使用者名稱或密碼錯誤

en	"{nodeTypeName}" on page "{pageLabel}"
zh-tw	「{nodeTypeName}」在頁面「{pageLabel}」

en	Nodes
zh-tw	節點

en	Show
zh-tw	顯示

en	This node cannot be accessed through a public URL
zh-tw	此節點無法被公開網址連結

en	Node Properties
zh-tw	節點屬性

en	Copy {source} to {target}
zh-tw	複製 {source} 到 {target}

en	Move {source} to {target}
zh-tw	移動 {source} 到 {target}

en	Please select the position at which you want {source} inserted relative to {target}.
zh-tw	請選擇想要 {source} 插入 {target} 的相對位置。

en	Insert
zh-tw	插入

en	Insert mode
zh-tw	插入模式

en	Choose an Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	選擇長寬比

en	Bold
zh-tw	粗體

en	Italic
zh-tw	斜體

en	Underline
zh-tw	底線

en	Subscript
zh-tw	下標線

en	Superscript
zh-tw	上標線

en	Strikethrough
zh-tw	刪除線

en	Link
zh-tw	連結

en	Ordered list
zh-tw	項目清單

en	Unordered list
zh-tw	無排序清單

en	Align left
zh-tw	靠左對齊

en	Align right
zh-tw	靠右對齊

en	Align center
zh-tw	置中

en	Align justify
zh-tw	分散對齊

en	Table
zh-tw	表格

en	Remove format
zh-tw	移除格式

en	Outdent
zh-tw	減少縮排

en	Indent
zh-tw	增加縮排

en	Create new
zh-tw	新增

en	No matches found
zh-tw	未找到相符項目

en	Please enter ###CHARACTERS### more character
zh-tw	請輸入 ###CHARACTERS### 更多字元